Monday…

Well has been one of those kind of weeks, my selfdiagnosised ADHD and the autism was rearing its ugly head around these here parts. But I can report that emo and stress eating was kept to an extreme minimum. But the best news is its a brand new week and that means I have a clean slate. I got up and ate my Correct exchange breakfast. We are working on cleaning the house and getting it organized. I’m thinking it’s time to get rid of a bunch of the clutter in the playroom ie toys.

I received a hint on Facebook that I should start journals again so keep an eye out for that.

The boys are doing great at their young marines. We are actually going to family regiment day this coming up weekend. Hunt is impressing his UC all the time and Char isnt far behind. I am so proud of how they are doing. Jakers is well he’s Jakers we have been struggling in alot if areas but he knows exactly when to be cute so you know it breaks up the stress.

We have some upcoming events in mamavation
The Virtual 5K is June30th
Fitcation12 in August 🙂

Well until we meet again 🙂
. “This post is sponsored by Motion Medica and hosted by Mamavation – a community dedicated to obesity prevention & weight loss for women and I’m writing this to be entered into a giveaway”

Categories: Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Monday…

  1. I like the idea of a new week a new slate. I too may need to think about an eating journal…Hope your week is a great one 🙂

  2. Good job M! I can relate .. Aiden is having a rough couple of days including right now as I type this 🙂 So glad to hear the boys are doing well! It’s a new week and a clean slate, rock it girl like I know you can! Love you!

  3. mnmspecial

    Good job not emo eating in the rough of it. I’m wondering if they do something like young marines here…hmmm

  4. Sounds like you’re in the middle of a fun weekend!! I love spring time, because it helps encourage me to clean out the clutter too!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

