Mamavation Monday

It has been a crazy week and weekend and a very stressful one at that… I will say I did emo eat and stress eat alot and yes I feel like crap about it and yes it was alot easier because my internet messed up so I didn’t have as much communication as I usually do and that isn’t an excuse but it does show me how important Mamavation is to my lifestyle. We saw alot of new and old behaviors come back and begin which is one of the many times that AUTISM SUCKS!!!! So I took a few Special Needs Mommy moments. We also said good bye to my “oldest” as he shipped off to Parris Island to become a Marine. (You can read about that here). But Im back and its a fresh new week… So here goes nothing…

This Pictures proves that you can’t work out the effects of poor food choices and Stress….

But I know I have the tools to turn this around and next week that number will begin to go the other way!

How do you relax?

For me the best thing is to blast the music and just zone out.

Unfortunately lately I’ve been having a few alcoholic drinks mixed in with this but they work too.

“This post is sponsored by Mamavation – a community dedicated to obesity prevention & weight loss for women and I’m writing this to be entered into a giveaway”

Categories: Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Mamavation Monday

  1. Hugs! Its not easy to fight off the world. You’ve had a rough weekend. This is a new week and you can do it.

  2. Sorry you had a bad week, time for a fresh start! I hope this week is better for you!! 🙂

  3. We need to have those special needs mommy moments when and where we need to have them! I too blast the music to relax, I have cut out the drinks though, going on a month and a half now.

  4. Sorry your week wasn’t great but hopefull this week is better. Have a good one!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

