Mamavation Monday….

Well its a brand new year…. A brand new Me… A brand new focus…

I will admit and its a hard thing to admit, I fell off the wagon over the holiday I subcombed to Emo Eating frequently and that sucks but it shows me that this is a battle that I will have to fight every day. I was so unhappy when I stepped on the scale this morning and saw the number going in the opposite way. But I also know that I have the skills and the support to turn it back around. So yes I gained weight and yes I drank soda and ate junk and no it didn’t solve the problem it was like a bandaid and the scale was the ripping the band aid off moment.

But im off the soda, off the junk food and back to working out. I am very excited for the next round of Mamavation Moms I can’t wait to see who applies and lend my knowledge and help to any and all of them. So feel free to reach out and ask any questions concerns etc I’ve been there done that… X3 lol

What is your #1 tip for adjusting your workouts to winter conditions?

My tip works for me because I am an inside workout person year round. But I would say remembering the Day time changes and that the kids are going to be in more so being more flexible with working out times with them.

“This post is sponsored by MyInfoGuardian and I’m writing this to be entered into a giveaway hosted by Mamavation – a community dedicated to obesity prevention & weight loss for women

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

