Mamavation Monday

20111212-184958.jpg

So far I’ve typed blah blah blah and that’s about it. I had such a very stressful and emotional week last week that totally drained me.

But here goes nothing… I’ve lost 2 lbs so I’m back at 250… Which is a total of 75lbs lost with Mamavation My goal this month is really just not to gain more than 5lbs or maintain where I am at.

My brother is doing good with his weightloss he’s lost 40lbs.

Our tree is child decorated we let the kids put up their ornaments they made and the ones they have been given along the way, we also have to “daddy ornaments” as we call them and they actually belong to Davids exstep daughter that he raised until they separated but they have always hung on our tree bc they had a special relationship. This year the batman ornament makes me giggle alot.

How does your family support your weight loss efforts?
Well we typically have 1 meal so we all eat the same food. But the kids love working out with me and love doing challenges. They also help with my sweet tooth because if I’m craving something sweet. “I’m writing this to be entered into a giveaway hosted by Mamavation – a community dedicated to obesity prevention & weight loss for women”.

Categories: Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Post navigation

4 thoughts on “Mamavation Monday

  1. Your post made me smile. I am shocked that you have lost a obscenely thin model! 75 freakin pounds! You totally rock. Had your brother if seeing results, hopefully you can help guide him in the right direction to make it last. Your a great role model. Hugs!

  2. Love you darling 🙂 perhaps we need a phone date soon to catch up???

  3. Awesome job, 75 lbs is amazing!!!

  4. My jaw drops every time I see your number. The batman ornament stuck out at me first when I saw your tree.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

