Mamavation Monday

Fresh new week… Clean Slate and starting again….

This past week I really began cleaning out the clutter and trying to organize the house more. I know I seem to be doing that all the time. But this time I’ve been just working in small areas at the time. I’ve been using a timer to help and only do about 15 min in each room. Well except the boy’s room upstairs I spent about 3 hours in there because if I come down from upstairs I so don’t want to go back up the and because its out of sight its alot easier to forget about going back up. Im not finished in there but the rule is they have to atleast keep it the way I have it right now or what I find on the floor is put into a box and they have to earn it back! Slowly I will regain this house so we can begin to do some upgrades to it that we want to do. Since we won’t be moving anytime in the near future I want to get this house more like my home.

@Bookieboo @babybookieboo @NcCarterFamily @GregDevlin at #bloggycon

I also was given the opportunity to attend BloggyCon with the awesome Leah and of course BabyBookieBoo was there. I met some many awesome people there who I can’t wait to get to know better both online and off. There were awesome sponsors there as well. I honestly think it was one of the best conferences for first timers like myself. I will say that I thinking having BabyBookieBoo with me helped alot. He is an awesome ice breaker :) Words can not express my gratitude for Leah for allowing me to spend that time with her. Fecal matter, and crazy shuttle rides and all. The experince was PRICELESS!!!!

*look for a post soon that is on my bloggycon expereince*

We have our Graduate Campaign coming up… I believe its 2 weeks aways AHHHHHHHH!!!! Holy Cow only 2 weeks to go! But I am very excited to take part in my 4th Campaign. I hope you will all come join us on his crazy roller coaster ride. Shannon will be in the seat right because she is totally my Partner In Crime!

This week our guest on Mamavation TV is Joshua Medcalf I was able to hear him speak once before during Fitcation12. After a talk with him he will definitely have you seeing things in a different light. I know that no matter what everyone will take something away from hearing him speak.

I have so many wonderful ideas and plans floating around in my brain I can’t wait to start applying them to my life and I hope that you will come along and enjoy the ride!

Words to Remember

 

This post is sponsored by Olay and hosted by Mamavation – a community dedicated to obesity prevention &weight loss for women and I’m writing this to be entered into a giveaway at the bottom of your post.”

 

Categories: Uncategorized | 6 Comments

Post navigation

6 thoughts on “Mamavation Monday

  1. loved meeting you this weekend!!! :)

  2. Sounds like you had a great weekend, I can’t wait to hear all about it!

  3. You are a traveling thing these days! I know you made the best of BloggyCon.

  4. Sounds like it was a fun conference! :)

  5. I love conferences and I am sure you had loads of fun

  6. I can’t wait to hear about BloggyCon. One day, I’m going to get to one of these conferences!!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,384 other followers

