Mamavation Monday….

Eeeeek… Its been way too long since I’ve updated my blog. I have to get back into the atleast once a week posting. Its just been 50 Shades of Cray Cray around here. Im struggling with getting into my groove with everything. Between the struggles with the kids and with the house and just life in general. But Im getting there. This week is clean house and prep for BloggyCon. I leave on thursday and come home on Saturday but get to hang with the awesome Leah @Bookieboo and my lil man #babybookieboo who is just chock full of awesomeness. 2 boys have been home on their intersession and the have 1 more week to go after this one, and the oldest is growing and changing daily. Welcome to the world of Puberty. He made an A+ on his first project in middle school. Which was what he was shooting for! Well I have cleaning to do and a mamavation tv show t attend.

Categories: Uncategorized | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Mamavation Monday….

  1. Have fun at Bloggycon!!!

  2. I can’t wait to hear all about Bloggycon!!

  3. Whoo hoo have a great time at bloggycon! I have always wanted to go to a conference, but never have the extra time or $ to go :( And I have no clue how to get sponsored to go to those!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,384 other followers

